DONATIONS
ABOUT US
EVENTS
CONTACT
THE FOUNDER
PHOTOS
MEDIA

The Mewelde Moore Knowledge First Foundation is composed of caring, professional people dedicated to the vision of it's founder. Please view them below.
Board of Directors
Website design by DPI Graphic Design

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CONTACT INFORMATION

Mewelde Moore
Executive Director, MMKFF
mmoore@mmkff.org

Toi Jordan
President, MMKFF
tjordan@mmkff.org

Don Barrow
Vice President, MMKFF
Social Networking Liaison
dbarrow@mmkff.org

Akiko Barrow
MMKFF Secretary
atoussant@mmkff.org

Tymeka Moore
Treasurer
tmoore@mmkff.org

Shelly Cayette
scayette@mmkff.og

Anita Anderson
aanderson@mmkff.org

Robert Webb
rwebb@mmkff.org

Willie Parms
wparms@mmkff.org

Patrick Hall
phall@mmkff.org

Brandon Butler
bbutler@mmkff.org

Regina Robertson
PR/Marketing
Website Liason
rrobertson@mmkff.org

Terrence Cain
tcain@mmkff.org

Latangela Sherman
lsherman@mmkff.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Sandra Moore
smoore@mmkff.org

Jerry Moore
jmoore@mmkff.org

Trey Godfrey
tgodfrey@mmkff.org
Mewelde Moore
Executive Director
Toi Jordan
President
Don Barrow
Vice President
Social Networking
Liaison
Akiko Barrow
Secretary
Tymeka Moore
Treasurer
Shelly Cayette

Anita Anderson
Robert Webb
Brandon Butler
Regina Robertson
PR/Marketing
Terrance Cain
Jerry Moore
P.O. Box 66806   Baton Rouge, La 70896   Fax number: (225) 765-6210
FOLLOW US ON:
SPONSORS AND
OWNER'S TABLE MEMBERSHIPS
Latangela Sherman